Registration is open Tapia 2018 Orlando, FL September 19-22, 2018

2018 Tapia Conference

Conference General Chair

Tao Xie
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Program Committee Chair

Joel Branch
Deep Insight Solutions, Inc.

Program Committee

Birds of a Feather Chairs
Robert Parke
Stephanie Rodriguez
Afterschool Alliance

Doctoral Consortium Chairs
Christan Grant
University of Oklahoma
Alvitta Ottley,
Washington University in St. Louis

Panels & Workshops Chairs
Patricia Garcia
University of Michigan
Jasmine Jones
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Student Posters/ ACM Student Research Competition Chairs
Michael Spear
Lehigh University
Jorge Ortiz
IBM T.J. Watson Research Center

Scholarships Chair
Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan
NC State University
Vetria Byrd
Purdue University